Choose a location to review

Seigel Law locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (144)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-22 10:47:50

I was hit from behind in and ugly car accident. My first ever and hopefully my last. I was very injured and didn't know anything or anyone since we had just moved to the state. All of the representatives from the firm where extremely nice, patient and cared about my welfare above anything. They made the process quick and walked me through everything on my journey to getting better. I can't say enough about this firm and the excellent and professional people that work there. THANK YOU JAN AND ALL YOUR PEOPLE.

— Jackie Stewart 10/22/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-04 19:10:41

Mark Mcbratney and my case manager Anna were very helpful and friendly. The process to manage a car accident scared me at first but they made it really simple with legal proceedings and dealing with it. I highly recommend anybody who needs a lawyer to go to them and ask for Mark. Awesome and professional staff all around

— Ardit Pervizi 10/04/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-02 22:57:15

The best of the best!!! The support and top notch representation I received from Mark McBratney, Anna, and the entire Team at Seigel Law was A+! They truly care for their clients and the expertise and assistance they have shown my family and myself has gotten us trough some tough times. Mark fought to get us an excellent settlement and I highly recommend everyone to consider Mark, Anna, and the Seigel Law to represent you.

— Jordan Peters 10/02/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-29 20:50:55

Best in the business

— gamiese 7 07/29/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-14 15:24:43

No description provided

— David Williams 07/14/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-11 23:57:21

I'm going to start off by saying these are the best lawyers out there. They go above and beyond for you! I have never seen a lawyer jump through as many hoops as them and still deliver, not only for myself, but for my mom, thank you! Listen all I'm going to say is that it has been a pleasure to work for you. I pray that God continues to bless you all! If you ever need a good lawyer I recommend you to these guys.

— Gisell Reynoso 05/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-10 17:04:08

Thank you to Seigel Law for helping to settle my case. I really appreciated their responsiveness and guidance throughout the whole process. Mark always had my best interest at heart and fought hard for a resolution I was quite pleased with. I greatly appreciate the care, time and effort he put in. Overall, my experience with Mark and his team was excellent. I would not hesitate to use Seigel Law again if I ever needed them.

— Tara Rogic 03/10/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 22:46:00

First and foremost I would like to express my gratitude to Jannat and Rebecca. I know these ladies protected my interests at all times just based off results and the updates I was given. I am certain that the folks on the other end of the phone did not stand a chance against these girls. I was injured in a motorcycle accident and I can tell you that dealing with Siegel Law was a very positive experience that came out of that situation. In the event that I need an injury attorney once again or need to recommend one, undoubtedly it will be Siegel Law. Thanks! -David Alfonso

— D A 02/05/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 17:18:08

I wish I could give more than 5 stars to Mark McBratney, Anna, and the entire Team at Seigel Law. They were 110% in my corner and were instrumental in getting an excellent settlement outcome for my case. I would highly recommend Mark, Anna, and the Seigel Law firm for anyone needing lega representation!!

— stephen haramis 02/05/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-27 06:09:27

I am certain that I will never find words powerful enough to express my feelings toward Mark McBratney and Anna at Seigel Law. They worked on my behalf for years to ensure that I had good outcomes. Impossible of course, but it felt as if I was their only client. That is how important my calls, emails and texts were taken. Anna was so professional and reliable. I could count on her for an answer or information very quickly. Mark was attentive, caring, patient and kind. Always willing to talk through any scenario as small as it may have been. Mark was calm and level headed but he could get very assertive to get what he wanted and he did. In fact, Mark blew us away with our settlement and we are forever grateful. I would recommend Mark to everyone I know and don’t know. He is the man you want representing you. Mark is also very honest and real. Even if the answer is not what I wanted to hear, Mark gave it to me straight. There is nothing and no one better than a straight shooter. He is the best.

— Kurt & Kate Swanstrom 12/27/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-12 16:30:39

The whole team at Seigel Law has been more than professional and exceptional throughout my entire case. They were always concerned for my well being and progress throughout my journey trying to gain back some normalcy in my life. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs representation in the near future.

— Justin B 11/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-12 16:20:33

My experience with segal law was impeccable. I want to give a special thank you to Pearl Diaz who always kept me informed throughout the entire process. I also want to give a special thanks to my attorney James Kimball for processing my case and over delivering on his promises. If you are looking for someone to help you with your personal injury case i believe you would be making a mistake if you don't go with seigel law because the service in this firm is like no other.

— Ulises D 11/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11 18:12:36

I am extremely pleased with the exceptional service and attentiveness that was provided to me by the Siegel Law team. They were there for me every step of the way, helping me find doctors within my network and always a call away to answer any questions I had. A special thank you to Sean and Pearl. Highly recommend.

— Jonathan Yassa 11/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-09 19:13:01

Sean Connelly and the rest of his team at Seigel Law supported me greatly throughout my injury case. Their team was very professional and I had positive experience with the law firm. Even during tough times during the pandemic, Mr. Connelly and Lynn the case manager continued to stay in contact with me while the in person meetings couldn’t happen. I am very pleased and thankful of their hard work. I recommend their Law firm.

— rafi tobasi 11/09/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-26 16:08:10

Words can’t describe how great this law firm is!! Thank you Janet and Arlene!! You ladies are awesome!!!

— Shawn Hudson 08/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 22:55:40

My Seigel law experience was awesome. Thank you to Pearl Diaz and James Kimball for making this process less stressful. Pearl kept me up to date every step of the way and she was very easy to reach. I appreciate you both for answering all my questions and constantly communicating with me.

— Amy Rodriguez 07/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-29 21:53:49

I am extremely pleased with all the help, support and time I received from Seigel Law. Jay and his team were very helpful, thorough and always there to answer any questions that I had, they treated me like family. They offered tremendous emotional support and were there for me during my hard time. Their follow through was impeccable; they were always quick to return calls and and answer emails. They are also very knowledgable, and patient. Thank you all so much for your help. I highly recommend this firm!

— Gracey A 06/29/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-29 16:07:27

I went with the law firm for a slip and fall accident I had that resulted in my getting a partial knee replacement. Mark McBratney and his paralegal Anna Picinic were always so professional, took the time to explain and work with me during this process. Mark called and check on me periodically to see how I was feeling and progressing after my surgery. He was also able to get me a fair settlement that I was happy with. I highly recommend this firm and Mark and Anna. They were really great.

— CONNIE LOZADA 06/29/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-26 23:25:32

Had a very serious accident with multiple injuries and surgeries. Seigel law made sure everything from start to finish was taken care of from insurance and medical bills, you name it they handled it so I could concentrate on healing and get my life back. Thanks you Seigel Law.

— John Bianchi 06/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-25 15:31:31

I worked with Mark and Pearl throughout my case and they were absolutely amazing! They kept me informed with everything going on and always answered my calls/texts/emails promptly! Great office!

— Angela Spinella 06/25/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-23 13:30:40

I want to first start off with how pleased I am with the staff especially Lymari. She made sure everything ran smoothly for me. I couldn't thank her enough. She was very professional, friendly and Seigel Law firm is lucky to have have her apart of their team.

— Justin DeJesus 06/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-26 00:15:02

Seigel Law handled my mother's case; I could not sing their praises enough but I'll try... They are absolute professionals while still being personable and compassionate. They really took the stress out of a situation that no one wants to find themselves in. I remember all of the pain and suffering my mother experienced, and I will never forget how happy and taken aback she was with the outcome of her case. Every time she talks about it, she smiles -- a huge change from how she used to feel about her accident. Thank you very much, Sean, Lynn, and all of Seigel Law

— Raz E 05/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-23 22:29:22

I am very happy and pleased with all the help and support I received from Seigel Law. They were all there to help me through my tough time. They were patience kind and understanding. Mark Mcbratney and Anna are amazing and hardworking very knowledgeable and quick to return calls and and answer messages. Mark went above and beyond to help me with my case he treated me like family the outcome was more than what I expected they worked very hard to make sure that the process went smooth and easy. Thank you all

— Jasmine Ferra 05/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-22 02:38:51

My friend recommended Me to Seigel Law when I was injured. I’m glad I called and set up that appointment to talk to them. As a First Responder My Attorney Mark McBratney and Anna at Seigel Law handled my case. They been very respectful and professional through out. All my questions was answered.I highly recommend Mark McBratney at Seigel Law, he’s top notice! As a First Responder Seigel Law team is here to help you. I highly recommend them...

— Joe Keegan 05/22/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-21 19:43:02

Got into a head on collision at the fault of the other driver, The law firm was very supportive, helpful, and understanding. Only ever had to go in the office maybe 2 times, my attorney Janat Nalwa stayed in contact and kept me informed on everything that was taking place while assisting me with setting appointment, handling billing, and just overall making this the best experience possible for me. I highly recommend Seigal Law.

— Asa Mitchell 05/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-08 23:32:18

Very professional and prompt. Mark Mcbratney helped me settle my case in August 2019 and I was very pleased with the outcome. I appreciate the great service, thank you Mark and Seigel Law!

— Adelani G 05/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-04 21:33:49

I have had a great experience thus far. The personal injury process is stressful and they have been helpful and courteous in getting me the right referrals. I was injured while visiting NJ and live in another state, my case is not an easy one but they are working diligently to help. I appreciate the personalized attention and highly recommend this firm. The process is long but they do their best to keep you happy. I have a more complicated case as I was out of state at the time.

— Teresa R Perez 02/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-30 14:40:12

I had a very positive experience with Seigel Law. My attorney, Mark McBratney handled my case. He is professional and compassionate. He displayed the utmost integrity, and was always available to me if I had any questions or concerns regarding my case. Everyone at the office was very courteous and helpful. Mark is extremely genuine and very Loyal. I would HIGHLY recommend Mark to anyone who needs a Personal Injury Attorney. He made a difficult time for me more bearable. Mark's paralegal, Anna was always available to me in Mark's absence and was so very helpful. While I hope that I don't need an attorney in the future, I would ABSOLUTELY return to Mark. My case settled with very positive results. Thank you to Mark and the Seigel family for all of your help. I am truly grateful.

— Annie Defuria 01/30/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-07 19:38:31

To the Law firm at Segel Law, my family wants to express our sincerest gratitude. The staff from top to bottom. They helped my family throughout the whole process never making us feel uncomfortable during a difficult time. To the lawyers Mr.Bennet A. Robbins & Mr. Mark McBratney you have showed great character and professionalism.

— stanley oviedo 01/07/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-07

Working with Segel Law was an amazing experience during a difficult time. They made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Communication was outstanding , always keeping my family informed, my family has nothing but gratitude towards the staff at Segel Law Firm. To Mr. Mark McBratney, my family wants to extend a personal Thank you for providing my family the care and support they need. We appreciate you how you handle this case by demonstrating professionalism and character. The staff at Segel Law , we extend our appreciation to each and everyone of you. Thank you.

— Client 01/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-03 17:13:17

Mark McBratney and my case manager, Anna, were extremely helpful and caring throughout my very long and difficult personal injury lawsuit. As one of their younger clients, I was never treated as such and my concerns were always listened to. Thank you for everything, I can not say enough to express how grateful I am for Seigel Law!

— Amanda Baran 01/03/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-27 19:25:01

Worked with Mark McBratney, and he was professional and honest. He helped me get the best possible settlement, and ensured that all my questions were answered. Much appreciated in working to settle my case.

— Asal Salah 12/27/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-14 03:53:43

No description provided

— Maureen Muller 12/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-08 21:49:20

No description provided

— Alexander Komarov 12/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-06 21:35:06

Mark and his secretary, Anna did a great job representing me in a very long personal injury case. We won and it was only due to their diligence and knowledge. Thank you so much!!!

— Karen Byrne 11/06/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-30 19:33:21

My Siegel Law experience was excellent. Thank you Jaqueline Rosa and her wonderful assistant Pearl Diaz. My first timer fears were quickly put at ease. I was given down to earth respect, by listening and how I felt was important. I was surrounded with professional experience to include the knowledge I needed for my case. I was never rushed, each step explained, keeping me informed concerning my case. Always letting me know, it was my decision, in what direction to take. Assuring they would be there with me, no matter my choice. Giving me sound advice, keeping it real. Angels come in many forms, mine happened to be Ms. Rosa and Ms. Diaz. Thank you again for your dedication. I highly recommend your Firm. It's the caring that impressed me the most. A bond never to be forgotten! I would highly recommend this firm and Ms. Rosa .

— Mary Kuiphoff 10/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-10 16:13:59

the law firm is amazing. they work really hard on making sure you leave happy and with great opportunities

— ACETURBOO 09/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 02:26:58

Thank you, Seigel group, Jonas, Mark, Ana and others who help me. Very professional team, strongly recommend

— Nellie Terlemezian 09/09/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-05 22:13:46

No description provided

— Donna Meyer 09/05/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-25 21:29:31

No description provided

— Shar Gilly 08/25/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-23 02:34:59

No description provided

— Sharon Chambers 08/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-20 20:38:52

ALL I WANT TO SAY IS THANK YOU TO THIS WONDERFUL TEAM. OUR PROCESS WENT SO SMOOTH, WELL AT LEAST THAT WAS HOW THE SEIGEL LAW MADE US FEEL. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY WORRIES, MY PAIN, MY CAR. THEY REALLY SURPASS MY EXPECTATIONS. IT TOOK THEM LESS THAN A YEAR ( 10 MONTHS EXACTLY) FOR MY CASE TO BE SETTLE. AND THAT WAS ONE THING I WAS AMAZED ABOUT. ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU TO MR. JAN K. SEIGEL AND HIS SON JONAS K. SEIGEL, ALSO I WANT TO GIVE A BIG THANK YOU TO ARLENE FOR DOING A GREAT JOB. IF YOU EVER NEED A LAWER DONT EVER DOUBT THIS FIRM FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART THEY ARE THE BEST.

— A S 08/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-17 04:53:30

Great legal team! They’re great people. I highly recommend them. I have no complaints.

— Vernon Lincoln 08/17/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01 16:27:03

I would say that Mr. Seigel was very helpful in explaining my options to me and wanted me to completely understand it. I be he is very thorough and mindful, and was I was very satisfied with his assistance.

— Michael Blahut 08/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01 02:49:52

Solid firm, they get things done!

— Rafał Niedzielski 08/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-30 00:51:28

No description provided

— Joseph Oswald 07/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 20:28:53

No description provided

— Nuno Faustino 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-15 20:12:26

I have had the privileged of having Seigel Law as an attorney and definitely would highly recommend Seigel Law to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront. Should the situation arise, I would not hesitate to seek representation from Seigel Law again.

— pablo jesus 07/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-20 03:20:14

This is a great Law Firm. Very professional and great customer service. Look no further!

— Tiffany Garcia 06/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-19 19:27:16

I picked Segal Law Firm based on there reviews. I am so happy that I made the right decision? The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. My case manager Alla very helpful and professional. She also took the time to answer every question I had. I would definitely recommend this law office.

— Sofia Kuts 06/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 18:01:23

No description provided

— Yessenia Marquez 06/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 03:27:05

Jonas, Sean, Lynn and the entire Seigel Law family are a group of caring professionals that will fight for you until they get the most you deserve!! They go out of their way to treat you with kindness and respect. They are attentive to your needs and empathetic to your concerns. They will help explain any questions you may have the best they can. Very pleased with this firm and the outcome. Most highly recommend!! I would have rated them a ten star!! Thank you all so much!!

— M. Rivera 06/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-30 18:39:12

Jan has helped my family and I with different matters for over 40 years now. Dealing with he and his practice is like having a trusted family member taking care of you and looking out for your best interests.

— Theresa Feinstein 05/30/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-07

I couldn't suggest a better lawyer. Very informative Very pleasant person and caring Away respond to my calls On time And most of all did an excellent job

— Client 05/07/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-25 16:41:43

It is difficult to find the words to express how grateful I am for Mark McBratney, Anna Picinic, and the Seigel Law family. Finding someone to represent me after a life changing car accident proved to be both difficult and extremely emotional for me. On my search for a personal injury lawyer, the professionals at Seigel Law stood out immediately. They treated me like a human being and unlike a few other attorneys I met with, they saw me for so much more then what they thought my case might be worth. I could tell that Mark and Anna sincerely cared about me, my family, my story and my pain, and felt it every single time we met. Mark is not only an outstanding lawyer but an incredible human being. They were able to recover so much more than I had ever dreamed possible and it's because of them that I have the opportunity to get the much needed medical care and quality of care I deserve. They have undoubtable changed my life and I am forever grateful.

— Demi Jamie Lombardo 04/25/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-15 22:07:46

Thanks so much for your excellent services. Highly recommended!

— R Brooks 04/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-15 12:45:13

Jonas and his team were excellent! Very professional and personable and helped me settle my case very quickly. A+!

— Gregg Masse 04/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-03 20:05:35

Hands down the best law firm to work with! For me, it was more than just what they could do for me, but also how they made me feel. They always kept me informed and made sure to get me the best results possible. On top of that, they’re very caring and compassionate. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personal injury law firm in NJ. Thank you for all you’ve done! :)

— Olivia Bem 04/03/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-28 05:31:49

Seigel Law is a professional law firm that provides top notch legal representation. The staff is cordial, knowledgeable, and certain to provide you the results you may need for your claim(s). I strongly recommend choosing Seigel Law.

— Mike S 03/28/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-22 16:48:31

Great Firm with a Great group of professionals. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and very attentive towards my needs.

— Travis McDermott McDermott 03/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-17 10:44:37

No description provided

— Robert Barrett 02/17/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-16 18:08:24

Outstanding professional service, would highly recommend anyone with a personal injury to use this firm

— Janet Alvarez 02/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-03 03:41:01

No description provided

— Carlos Carrasquillo 01/03/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-02 14:00:27

No description provided

— Ulises Duenas 01/02/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-11 23:06:53

No description provided

— Kelley Yannacone 12/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-11 14:43:36

I had the best experience with this firm. Everyone at Seigel law was helpful, caring and attentive to my needs and concern. They provided me with excellent costumer service; quick call back return. I felt like i was in good hands at all times and well inform about anything with my case. I was totally please with my compensation, thank you so much for all you guys did for me.

— Luisa Diaz 12/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-04 00:17:14

Very happy with how I was treated and how they fought for me to the very end. Thank you, Seigel law!

— Tanya R 12/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-26 20:53:08

I had never been injured prior to my slip and fall accident, and I didn't know what to expect. Upon meeting Jan Seigel, all of my fears and uncertainties were put to rest. He introduced me to his partner, and son, Jonas. They both answered all of my questions, and made certain that I knew that any time I needed or wanted to speak with either of them, they would always be available. Jan told my wife and I that by the end of the case he wanted us to feel we were treated like family. We certainly were! Our trial attorney, Jay Kimball, patiently and expertly guided us through the litigation process of interrogatories and depositions. He was always available to answer any questions, and he ultimately secured a fantastic settlement. I would certainly recommend the Seigel Law firm to anyone who was injured in an accident.

— Kevin Metcalfe 11/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-15 19:56:02

Seigel Law is one of the most outstanding firms in NJ. They worked on me and my son's case for the past 3 years. In this time I saw flawless integrity within their work, and unrivaled work ethic. They will not let you down for a single moment.

— Erol Demiroz 11/15/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-07 02:57:08

No description provided

— Mrs. Wilson-Campbell 11/07/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-07 00:07:06

Overal I had a pleasant experience and the lawyers thoroughly resolved my case.

— Beauty Modupe 11/07/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-30 15:15:23

Seigel Law was there for me as I went through the most difficult years of my life after my car accident. They took on my case when most lawyers wouldn’t. They fought for me for years until they settled my case. I cannot recommend them highly enough and I wouldn’t ever recommend another lawyer. They will be there for you and fight for you like family.

— Zaineb Al-Chalabi 10/30/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-17 23:01:54

No description provided

— Ana Rua 09/17/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-22 16:33:14

The staff here at Seigel Law is very caring, attentive and always there for you. I’m proud to have chosen them to represent me in my case. They take care of you and help in the best way they can. Xavier Trivino

— Xavier Trivino 08/22/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-17 14:53:19

FANTASTIC... From the beginning to the end. Plus it was much faster then we thought. I highly recommend them. Please call them first for ANYTHING about law issues. They talk and treat you like family.

— Richard Lewkowicz 07/17/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-27 18:13:58

Seigel Law is a quality law firm with a strong team. My complicated case was resolved in my favor. My calls were always answered or promptly returned. I was always treated with respect by Jan and Jonah and never rushed. Their patience meant a lot given my many many questions! 5 stars.

— Robert L 06/27/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-27 01:23:05

Jonas and his team did a wonderful job handling my case. Very friendly and kind people. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received.

— Mike P 06/27/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-28 10:27:41

No description provided

— Louis Quartararo 05/28/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-23 09:41:03

I cannot thank the Siegel Law firm enough. The personal attention was amazing. Each time I called, I either got an answer about my case or received a call back within 24 hours. If you ever require a personal injury attorney, don't waste your time shopping....go with the best, Siegel Law.

— Bill Spahr 05/23/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-20 23:07:00

The staff at Seigel Law Offices were highly skilled, professional, caring and attentive. My Motor Vehicle Accident (2016) resulted in physical difficulties/limitations. Being my first time in this type of situation, Jan and the legal staff provided me guidance and promptly addressed all interactions with insurance companies and medical inquiries/billing. Their management of the case provided me the opportunity to focus on my medical needs. The legal team was prompt, supportive, and resolved my case successfully in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Seigel Law to my family and friends. I am grateful for finding a law firm that practices with such high integrity. Thank you! ~MN

— Missie. Nelaj 05/20/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-11 17:52:35

No description provided

— Nelsy Victoria 05/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-17 00:21:48

Mr. Jonas Seigel is very personable and compassionate lawyer. The first time I met him to discuss my case, I was very surprised to see an attorney in a very casual attire. Immediately he became very friendly with his great sense of humor, breaking the barrier between an attorney and a possible client. I felt very welcome and comfortable as he treated me as one of his family members. The staff like my case manager Jenny Farag etc. were very caring and professional and always informed me of what was going on. The attorney Jacqueline M Rosa who handled my case always explained the legal aspect of the case to me and the next step. She tried to win the case as much as possible. I thank the group for working on my behalf. I would highly recommend Seigel Law to anyone who is in need of legal representation.

— Anjuman Begum 04/17/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-05 13:44:45

No description provided

— HAYZER ROSARIO 04/05/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-16 18:05:31

Jonas Seigel is such an amazing person/lawyer!! He guided me through every situation. Every question I asked he had an answer to. He's very honest and straight forward! A lot of lawyers are money hungry and he definitely doesn't fit in that category. I would definitely recommend him. =)

— Dominique Williams 02/16/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-20

Very professional and always available. I would highly recommend them!

— Client 01/20/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-15 00:32:01

The law office was great with my back and neck injury. They directed me to the right doctors and got me a huge settlement. Being a single mom, it help pay off all my debt and bills. Me and my kids can have a bill free christmas, with plenty of food and happiness, stress free. They are the best ever and I would highly recommend them to anyone rich or poor, who has been in an accident and need legal help. They also are avail to answer all questions, no matter how little, nor how often you need to call and ask. Thank you Seigel Law, so much from me and my kids.

— Mazikeen Smith 12/15/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-18 23:41:48

Siegal Law treats you with an immense amount of respect and care. They are extreamly profesional and knowledgable. They helped my case and took care of everything. Thank you so much for everything!

— Ralph Encarnacion 10/18/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-16 23:05:54

Very profesional, l will hightly recommend this law firm to others

— Pilar pierro 10/16/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-14 16:54:39

After the misfortune of suffering an injury, I had the good fortune to choose Seigel Law to represent me. During my initial meeting with Jan Seigel, I found him to be extremely confident and reassuring---he totally put me at ease. I was represented by Mark Mc Bratney---an EXCELLENT attorney. He was supportive and professional through the entire process, and provided an excellent outcome for my case.

— L C 10/14/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-14

I could not be more pleased with Seigel Law, especially attorney Mark McBratney. My entire experience with this law firm was positive, and Mark McBratney provided an excellent outcome for my injury. Great communication throughout the process!

— Client 10/14/2017

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-01 02:07:19

Had a major car accident and almost got blammed for it even though it wasn’t my fault. My lawyer from Siegal law was able to obtain security footage from a nearby business which showed that it wasn’t my fault. He went above and beyond and saved me!

— Alex R. 10/01/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-28 14:34:15

At the office of Seigel Law you will find a staff of experience lawyers that will care and help you through every aspect of the accident claim. Jonas Seigel and his team were very patient and understanding of the troubles that my accident caused to my life. They took care of everything from day one to the end of my case.

— Fernanda Viteri 09/28/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-20 01:49:52

I was PLEASED to meet with Jonas Seigel, very honest and knowledgeable, I was lost in my case I went to 2 attorneys before the Seigel firm and I made the right desicition to chose them, I strongly recommend this firm 100%. Thank you so much Mr. Siegel, God bless you

— Viviana Gonzalez 09/20/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-19 22:45:38

Honest, trustworthy and very straight forward. In unvarnished truth Jonas Siegel will tell you exactly where you stand and what direction you should go. Jonas has tenacity coupled with a degree of tenderness, but never losing site of the end goal, which is to protect, defend and have the best outcome for his clients. I defenetly recoment this law firm. Thanks for helping me out in my case.

— LILIANA PAREDES 09/19/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-19 01:14:10

I'd like to thank everyone at segal law for the amazing experience they provided me . From the moment I stepped in to the end of the case , segal and his team delivered exactly what they promised . I couldn't have received any better treatment from a law firm . Any concerns, questions or problems I had were addressed and dealt with accordingly . I would highly recommend anyone reading this to give them a call and consult them about your incident . I too was baffled on where should I start or what to do after my incident but gladly I chose to contact and proceed with the best in the business .

— Oren Goldshmidt 09/19/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-16 16:26:07

Very satisfied, very helpful and always ready to answer any and all questions through the process.

— sabina hussain 09/16/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-03 22:25:56

Very attentive and professional service, highly recommend.

— Krish Dasani 09/03/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-28 20:59:39

Did a great job. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Jacqueline Rosa was excellent

— Doug Hollander 08/28/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-16 03:30:44

Knowledgeable and friendly team, devoted to their clients' interest.

— Clixy Clips 08/16/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-16 02:30:01

Wonderful attention, very quick response, it was a pleasure working with the Seigel family. Excellent job!!!

— Maria Fany Aliatis 08/16/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-16 02:25:22

Jonas Seigel and his staff are very professional and dedicated. They are always willing to go the extra mile to represent their clients,always honest and straightforward.

— Alex Y 08/16/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-10 00:08:56

I met one of the most honest, extremely knowledgeable, an professional in Jonas. He guided me through my options explaining each one in detail. When he said he would follow up with me; he did. I was very pleased with his approach and was comfortable in my final decision

— william scarnaty 08/10/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-04 18:26:01

From the very first meeting I had with Mr. Jan Siegel, I was very at ease and confident my case would be handled professionally. My first contact with the firm was through Mr. Chris Metcalfe. He continually assured me that despite the overwhelming amount of medical bills that were piling up, I did not have to worry about them. He was correct. The firm took care of everything. There was an unfortunate situation when a senior partner left the firm and tried to solicit clients from Mr. Seigel. Again. this was handled very professionally and my case continued for almost another two years after the breakup without incident. From the beginning, I was given a very clear picture of what the case should settle for. There weren't any unrealistic expectations and when it came time to settle, the actual number was pretty much the ballpark that was laid out. The firm attorney assigned to my case, Ms.Jacqueline Rosa, kept me informed of the case status. She advised me of some specific concerns regarding depositions that could affect the final amount awarded should the case go to trial. The bottom line is I was given professional, experienced advice that led to a satisfactory ending. Finally, Mr. Jonas Siegel handled the final settlement conference with me and clearly went over all of the outstanding bills that I was responsible for. I was previously aware that there were some bills that I had to pay and was pleasantly surprised that the had negotiated much lower payments for me. While I hope I never need the services of Siegel Law again in the future, they will be my first call if I ever do. I would urge anyone in need of legal services for personal injury to speak with Siegel Law before making a final decision. Jack Nagel Wood-Ridge NJ

— Jack Nagel 08/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-01 01:12:55

No description provided

— Natalya Sorokin 08/01/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-31 23:03:38

Everyone at this law firm is amazing. Everything was always very well explained and they made it easy and comfortable to ask questions whenever I needed to. 100% recommend. Thank you Jonas and to everyone on the team!

— Karla M 07/31/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-28 16:23:30

perfect service 100% happy!!!

— Liz C 07/28/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-21 16:48:45

Jonas Seigel and his staff are the best in the business . Best thing to happen to my case was for me to be referred to them . Other firm told me I had no case. Seigel law proved them wrong.

— alexander rohn 07/21/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-14

This Law Firm Headed by Mr. JAN SIEGEL AND HIS PARTNERS IS THE BEST LAW FIRM I HAVE ENCOUNTERED IN OVER TWO DECADES PLUS.I HAVE USED THEM PERSONALLY FOR MY PERSONAL INJURY CASE AND THE OUTCOME WAS BETTER THEN I EXPECTED. I HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND ANY ONE IN NEED OF EXEMPLARY LEGAL HELP TO CALL THEM.I AM 1OO% CERTAIN THAT YOU WILL BE VERY IMPRESSED.

— Client 07/14/2017

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-02 02:07:19

I had an incredibly positive experience with the entire team at Siegel Law. Both Jan Siegel & Mark McBratney handled my case with intelligence, transparency, timeliness, and true concern for my wellbeing. Finding a good lawyer in the NY/NJ area is probably not too difficult. However, finding a team of astute, knowledgable, and HONEST lawyers who truly have your best interest at heart, is the real challenge. They fought for me, kept me in the loop every step of the way, and made me feel completely secure. Needless to say, I was very satisfied with my settlement. NOW HERE’S THE KICKER: Almost 2 years after my case was settled, I received a call from Jan Seigel. There was a secondary settlement received in reference to my case. The check was made out to Seigel Law, and they could have very easily kept the $ and I would have never known. But instead, they called me with the great news, showed me the original check, and made a check out to me. This act of honesty showed their true character and high standard of integrity. Look no further - Siegel Law will 100% deliver!

— Jessica C. 06/02/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-01 20:48:33

No description provided

— Andrew Kraus 06/01/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-20 13:37:20

After my car accident, my life turned into a disaster. Dealing with everything became impossible. Jan Seigel and his people helped me with every aspect of my injuries and the insurance companies so I could focus on healing. They helped me through everything and they got me what I was due.

— Michelle Pip 03/20/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-02 21:39:11

The lawyers at Seigal Law know how to get you the results you want. Jan Seigal and His team returned every one of my phone calls, listened to me and worked with me to a desirable outcome. Seigal Law definitely goes above and beyond to protect the injured.

— Bill Monaghan 03/02/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-06 01:02:42

I first met Jonas Seigel at the National Trial Lawyers convention in Miami last year. His presentation on jury selection was remarkable. After he lectured I waited on line to speak with him. What made our conversation memorable was that he did not brag about his recoveries, awards, or honors which is common at such conventions. Instead, he focused on his staff, work ethic, and mentor - his father, Jan. A few weeks later we met for lunch back in New Jersey. I told him that I wanted to refer him a few car accident cases and a slip & fall case. Bottom line: I have worked with several personal injury lawyers, but never witnessed similar results and professionalism. I have also never written a review for a lawyer, but Jonas and his firm earned it. He now gets all my personal injury work.

— Jim Rickey 02/06/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 20:05:30

Very good job, thank you

— Adam Lombardo 02/01/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-23 15:16:50

Professional caring people

— John W. Durdunas 01/23/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-27 18:30:57

The lawyers and staff at Seigel are beyond dedicated to providing the best professional services. I was in a car accident a few years ago. I wasn't familiar with the process of a personal injury lawsuit. The lawyers here make sure you are never in the dark. The process was broken down into language that any lay person could understand. My emails were answered in less than a day and my calls/texts were returned within minutes! This law firm is well known in the field and maintains an excellent reputation. I highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of their services.

— Ava Kodrich 07/27/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-21 16:29:52

A few years ago I was in a car accident, I severely injured my back and wrist. We called around to several different law firms and could not find anyone to take my case because of complications. Finally we called Seigel Capozzi, and they agreed to take the case. Everyone at the firm was extremely helpful, kind, patient, and knowledgable. I was talked through every step of the case, and given options. Everyone at the firm was able to calm me down when my anxiety over my medical bills took over. Months of physical therapy, 3 back procedures, and one wrist surgery later, I couldn't be happier with how this group handled everything! Thank you so much Jan, Jonas, Rory, and Jay!

— Meagan McCarthy 07/21/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-26 00:19:40

Seigel Capizzi Law Firm is outstanding!! They handled my case with care and compassion. The administrative staff and attorneys, especially Mr. Mark McBratney guided me step by step through a stressful time. I felt assured knowing I had them in my corner!! They listened to me and took their time. This law firm is HIGHLY recommended!!

— Liz Esposito 05/26/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-01 20:40:16

I found the Personnel to be very efficient, and work very quickly. I'm happy that I was referred to this firm, because I found that I was very comfortable working with them.

— FRANCIA VICIOSO-RIVERA 05/01/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-25 19:37:57

My lawyer is amazing!

— Xheni kica 04/25/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-22 15:59:00

I was referred to this firm from my original attorney when my case became more involved than anticipated. That referral was the best thing that could have happened for me. I originally met with Mr. Jan Seigel, who explained the process and assured me I was in good hands. My case was then handled by Mr. Jay Kimball who was absolutely phenomenal and definitely earned his fee. After 2 surgeries and 3 years of doctor visits and physical therapy, the bills were mounting and my file read like a novel. Mr. Kimball fought to get me the best settlement possible, while also remaining extremely patient and understanding during my occasional rants of frustration during the course of the case. I highly recommend Seigel Capozzi Law Firm to anyone in need of a personal injury law firm.

— gina mcguire 04/22/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-05 15:42:46

No description provided

— Sean Foley 04/05/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-21 17:37:08

Excellence is never an accident... The law firm of Seigel Capozzi has the knowledge, understanding and support staff that you look for when choosing a law firm. Jan Seigel and his team skillfully explained each and every process of the legal issues presented throughout my case. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need a great injury attorney.

— Gregg Lloyd 03/21/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-11 05:54:53

No description provided

— Edward Casey 03/11/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-04 05:28:49

No description provided

— nysaints m 03/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-03 17:33:29

Great law firm . The staff was very helpful and knowledgable . Anytime I called my questions were answered .

— Joshua Plinko 03/03/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-08 00:43:59

Very friendly staff. Jan Siegel was very nice and very willing to explain the process involved with my legal issue .

— August Venturini 08/08/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-08 00:35:52

No description provided

— Timothy Kerrisk 08/08/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-07

jonas and jan seigel are in class of their own. Very helpful to my needs and problem i had encoutered.

— Client 08/07/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-22 03:31:18

Top notch law firm . spent the time to explain my case with me .I also was able to reach jan seigel by phone when ever i had any questions . that was something that other law firms i have used before didnt do for me.

— Alex Rohn 07/22/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-07 17:23:26

I was told by multi firms that I had no case . met with Jonas seigel who looked in to my case further than any other firm . Help me get a large verdict that has help me recovery from my accident . thank you again .

— Krikor Kupelian 07/07/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-04 22:15:43

No description provided

— Cassidy Mentus 07/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-04 22:15:15

Great law firm that was able to assist me in my legal matters.

— Tim Ng 07/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-04 22:13:51

Very happy with care and service my family got . highly recommend anyone

— will guevara-fuentes 07/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-23 17:58:36

Siegel capozzi did great job on my father's case. He needed a lot of help and they made sure he got what he needed. A+

— TBRM 06/23/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-23 17:55:38

Jan and Jonas Seigel were great to deal with.They were upfront and honest.The went well beyond what someone else would have done for my family.Good to see people do business like they do.

— steve mitchell 06/23/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-28 00:40:00

Amazing. I have to say they were very supportive and were able to give me tons of information. I didn't feel rushed and felt they truly cared about my well-being. Their website is also extremely helpful and well setup.

— T D 05/28/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-26

No description provided

— Client 01/26/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-23 04:50:41

Help one of my family members out . Did a great job. highly recommend.

— Christian Saal 05/23/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-01 14:30:32

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-01 14:29:41

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-01 09:06:59

Jonas is the example of how every attorney should be every single day: occupationally and personally. He uses every tool in his grasp to advocate for his clients, but knows inherently when advocacy no longer has its place and his client's needs should prevail. He is a brilliant attorney with a "heart of gold".

— Peer 04/01/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-01 08:11:04

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-18

Great law firm. Went above and beyond for me. Took care of me like family.

— Client 02/18/2014